我們的創始人

Yasir Hashmi.JPG

賽義德·穆罕默德·亞西爾·哈什米
    (創始人兼董事長)

Syed Mohammad Yasir Hashmi 是 The Hashmi Group 的創始人兼董事長,也是美國紐約 IGI Consultancy 的首席戰略官

 

Yasir 先生 15 歲時在他的學校創辦了 The Hashmi Group,後來在沒有任何外部投資或過去的商業經驗的情況下於 2019 年底正式開展業務,現在僅僅兩年時間,Hashmi Group 從 1 名員工發展到 50 多名員工它現在是一個價值數百萬美元的企業,具有廣泛的全球影響力。它也是北美增長最快的企業之一,目標是在 2023 年達到 500 多名員工。

 

Yasir先生相信這個星球上的每一個問題都可以由創業者解決,他的人生目標就是幫助創業者獲得他們需要的一切幫助,讓他們的業務更上一層樓,解決這個星球上的所有問題。

Yasir Hashmi 先生相信每個人的生活都有不同的目的,這賦予他們生活中真正的意義和成就感。根據他的說法,一個人應該清楚地了解他們的生活目標,然後設定與目標一致的長期、近期和短期目標,所有這些目標共同實現一個人的生活目標,賦予他們真正的意義和成就。

 

Yasir 先生還是一本名為“古代和中世紀印度簡史”的印度歷史書的作者,還撰寫了一本名為“一周明智”的哲學書。他還是商業戰略家、營銷專家、研究員、天使投資人、個人發展教練,還是阿根廷 Cuenta Conmigo 基金會的大使。

 

設置約會

聯繫助理:admin@thehashmigroup.com

Our Founder

Syed Mohammad Yasir Hashmi
     (Founder and Chairman)

Syed Mohammad Yasir Hashmi is the Founder & Chairman at The Hashmi Group and is Chief Strategy Officer at IGI Consultancy, New York, USA

 

Mr.Yasir started The Hashmi Group at the age of 15 in his school and later officially launched the business in late 2019 without any external investments or past business experience and now in just two years The Hashmi Group went from 1 staff member to 50+ staff members and it is now a multi million dollar business with an extensive global reach. It is also among one of the fastest growing businesses in North America targeting to reach 500+ staff members in 2023.

 

Mr.Yasir believes that every problem on this planet can be solved by entrepreneurs and his life's purpose is to help entrepreneurs to get all the help they need to grow their business to the next level and solve all the problems on this planet.

Mr.Yasir Hashmi is also one of the youngest millionaires in the world but he believes that everyone has a different purpose in their life which gives them real meaning and fulfilment in their lives. According to him a person should be crystal clear on their life's purpose and then set long term, inter immediate and short term goals aligned with the purpose and all those goals collectively fulfils the purpose of a persons life which gives them the real meaning and fulfilment.

 

Mr.Yasir is also an author of an indian history book titled "A Brief History of Ancient and Medieval India" and has also written a Philosophy Book titled "Be Wise In A Week". He is also a Business Strategist, Marketing Expert, Researcher, Angel Investor, Personal Development Coach and is also an Ambassador at Cuenta Conmigo Foundation in Argentina.

 

To set appointment

Contact Assistant: admin@thehashmigroup.com

The Hashmi Group
The Hashmi Group

press to zoom
Book by Yasir Hashmi
Book by Yasir Hashmi

press to zoom
Interview Guest at YoungBossMedia Channel
Interview Guest at YoungBossMedia Channel

press to zoom
The Hashmi Group
The Hashmi Group

press to zoom
1/7
Earl Shoaff
Earl Shoaff

press to zoom
Earl Shoaff
Earl Shoaff

press to zoom
Ray Dalio
Ray Dalio

press to zoom
Earl Shoaff
Earl Shoaff

press to zoom
1/7

Mentors

John D Rockefeller
John D Rockefeller

press to zoom
Cornelius Vanderbilt
Cornelius Vanderbilt

press to zoom
Aurangzeb
Aurangzeb

press to zoom
John D Rockefeller
John D Rockefeller

press to zoom
1/19