مؤسسنا

Yasir Hashmi.JPG

سيد محمد ياسر الهاشمي
    (المؤسس ورئيس مجلس الإدارة)

سيد محمد ياسر هاشمي هو المؤسس ورئيس مجلس الإدارة في Hashmi Group ورئيس الإستراتيجيات في IGI Consultancy ، نيويورك ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

 

بدأ السيد ياسر مجموعة Hashmi Group في سن 15 عامًا في مدرسته ، ثم أطلق العمل رسميًا في أواخر عام 2019 دون أي استثمارات خارجية أو خبرة سابقة في الأعمال ، والآن في غضون عامين فقط ، انتقلت مجموعة Hashmi Group من موظف واحد إلى أكثر من 50 موظفًا أعضاء وهي الآن شركة بملايين الدولارات مع انتشار عالمي واسع. كما أنها من بين أسرع الشركات نموًا في أمريكا الشمالية والتي تستهدف الوصول إلى أكثر من 500 موظف في عام 2023.

 

يعتقد السيد ياسر أن كل مشكلة على هذا الكوكب يمكن حلها من قبل رواد الأعمال وأن هدف حياته هو مساعدة رواد الأعمال في الحصول على كل المساعدة التي يحتاجونها لتنمية أعمالهم إلى المستوى التالي وحل جميع المشاكل على هذا الكوكب.

يؤمن الأستاذ ياسر هاشمي أن لكل شخص هدفًا مختلفًا في حياته يمنحه معنى حقيقيًا وإشباعًا في حياته. ووفقًا له ، يجب أن يكون الشخص واضحًا تمامًا فيما يتعلق بالغرض من حياته ثم تحديد أهداف طويلة الأجل ومتداخلة وقصيرة المدى تتماشى مع الغرض وجميع هذه الأهداف تحقق بشكل جماعي الغرض من حياة الأشخاص التي تمنحهم المعنى الحقيقي والإنجاز.

 

السيد ياسر هو أيضًا مؤلف كتاب تاريخ هندي بعنوان "موجز لتاريخ الهند القديمة والعصور الوسطى" وقد ألف أيضًا كتابًا في الفلسفة بعنوان "كن حكيمًا في أسبوع". وهو أيضًا محلل إستراتيجي للأعمال ، وخبير تسويق ، وباحث ، ومستثمر ملاك ، ومدرب تنمية شخصية ، وهو أيضًا سفير في مؤسسة كوينتا كونميغو في الأرجنتين.

 

لتحديد موعد

مساعد الاتصال: admin@thehashmigroup.com

Our Founder

Syed Mohammad Yasir Hashmi
     (Founder and Chairman)

Syed Mohammad Yasir Hashmi is the Founder & Chairman at The Hashmi Group and is Chief Strategy Officer at IGI Consultancy, New York, USA

 

Mr.Yasir started The Hashmi Group at the age of 15 in his school and later officially launched the business in late 2019 without any external investments or past business experience and now in just two years The Hashmi Group went from 1 staff member to 50+ staff members and it is now a multi million dollar business with an extensive global reach. It is also among one of the fastest growing businesses in North America targeting to reach 500+ staff members in 2023.

 

Mr.Yasir believes that every problem on this planet can be solved by entrepreneurs and his life's purpose is to help entrepreneurs to get all the help they need to grow their business to the next level and solve all the problems on this planet.

Mr.Yasir Hashmi is also one of the youngest millionaires in the world but he believes that everyone has a different purpose in their life which gives them real meaning and fulfilment in their lives. According to him a person should be crystal clear on their life's purpose and then set long term, inter immediate and short term goals aligned with the purpose and all those goals collectively fulfils the purpose of a persons life which gives them the real meaning and fulfilment.

 

Mr.Yasir is also an author of an indian history book titled "A Brief History of Ancient and Medieval India" and has also written a Philosophy Book titled "Be Wise In A Week". He is also a Business Strategist, Marketing Expert, Researcher, Angel Investor, Personal Development Coach and is also an Ambassador at Cuenta Conmigo Foundation in Argentina.

 

To set appointment

Contact Assistant: admin@thehashmigroup.com

The Hashmi Group
The Hashmi Group

press to zoom
Book by Yasir Hashmi
Book by Yasir Hashmi

press to zoom
Interview Guest at YoungBossMedia Channel
Interview Guest at YoungBossMedia Channel

press to zoom
The Hashmi Group
The Hashmi Group

press to zoom
1/7
Earl Shoaff
Earl Shoaff

press to zoom
Earl Shoaff
Earl Shoaff

press to zoom
Ray Dalio
Ray Dalio

press to zoom
Earl Shoaff
Earl Shoaff

press to zoom
1/7

Mentors

John D Rockefeller
John D Rockefeller

press to zoom
Cornelius Vanderbilt
Cornelius Vanderbilt

press to zoom
Aurangzeb
Aurangzeb

press to zoom
John D Rockefeller
John D Rockefeller

press to zoom
1/19